Awaken releases new video for “Moment Of Truth”!

“Moment Of Truth” (official video) is taken from the Doublealbum “Out Of The Shadows” – release date: CD: November 27th, 2020 @ PURE STEEL RECORDS – available as CD, DL @ PURE STEEL SHOP


Glenn DaGrossa – vocals

Eric Wirsing – guitars

Eddie Jucius – bass

Andrew Colyer – keyboards piano

Mike Marrone – drums

Check out the new “Moment Of Truth” video – HERE